I’ll take care of you

I’ll take care of you  50 x 60 cm

lovely poem inspired by this painting: click on the link below

http://shardsofdubois.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/behold-my-muse-ill-take-care-of-you/

11 Comments on “I’ll take care of you”

  1. exiledprospero says:

    Painting what can not be seen…

  2. sorry, I couldn’t help myself…. 🙂

  3. doronart says:

    Katleen left you for a week and you add few more, that is great love your soft touch and superb coulors in this one.

  4. sorry, I did it AGAIN!!! was checking out your site for anything new, and just had to write another poem! lmao….I’m sorry I’m such a pain! 😉


I want to know what you think......

