breathing

breathing 30 X 24 cm

lovely poem inspired by this painting:

http://shardsofdubois.wordpress.com/2013/01/03/breathing/

11 Comments on “breathing”

  1. exiledprospero says:

    Katleen, I looked at each and every one of your posts. They are all remarkable. You are very gifted. Your abstracts are absolutely spellbinding.

    Prospero

    • katleenj says:

      Hi Prospero, thanks for your encouraging words, makes me grow a little bit 😉
      Happy that you like the abstracts, I’m the most in doubt about those….

  2. unclerave says:

    Excellenté! — YUR

  3. Paul says:

    Unlike exiledprospero above, I have not looked at all your posts. I am going back now to do so. Based on this post alone I would say you are very talented. This one has an oriental or Asian feel to me. I like it!

  4. katleenj says:

    Thanks for your attention to my work, your comment helps to continue and to focus on the following work, you made my day!

  5. soonie2 says:

    This is such a soothing painting, it has a zen-like feel to it.


I want to know what you think......

