autumn leaves

autumn leaves 24 x 30 cm

17 Comments on “autumn leaves”

  1. Ellen :) says:

    Moooooi 🙂 en toepasselijk 😀

  2. Beautiful! I really love the slight green undertone that speaks of the remaining growth at the beginning of fall : )

  3. W. Blomstrom says:

    This is great. I really like this.

  4. E.J. says:

    Lovely work, and thank you for the like on my Pebble Beach Abstract.

  5. This is so beautiful! Captured the autumn feel just right.

  6. Hey lady, did I do a poem for this one yet???? I think it slipped by me…… 😉


I want to know what you think......

